Chapter Committees

Annual Meeting Committee Chairs

Sarah Ginnetti
Director, Revenue Cycle
DayKimball
Email: SEGinnetti@DayKimball.org

Matt Schuster
Director, Business Development
VantagePoint Healthcare Advisors
Email: mschuster@vantagepointconsult.com

Certification Chair

William A. Wollman, Jr., FHFMA
Executive Director
Evergreen Endoscopy Center, LLC
Email: BWollman@evergreenendoscopy.com

Sponsorship Committee Chair

Scott Frazer
Vice President, Healthcare
KeyBank
Email: Scott_Frazer@keybank.com

Program Committee Chair

Denise Smith, COC, CPC, CPMA, CEMC
Legal Assistant
TCORS, PC
Email: dsmith@tcors.com

President’s Advisory Council (PAC)

Megan Budd, CPA
Director
Marcum LLP
Email: megan.budd@marcumllp.com