Chapter Committees

Annual Meeting Committee Chairs

Frank Miceli, CPA, FHFMA
Audit Partner
Marcum LLP
City Place II
185 Asylum Street
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone:(860) 218-1420
Email: frank.miceli@marcumllp.com

Joe Pajor
Phone: (203) 988-6952
jpajor9553@aol.com

Certification Chair

William A. Wollman, Jr., FHFMA
Executive Director
Evergreen Endoscopy Center, LLC
2400 Tamarack Avenue, Suite 100
South Windsor, CT 06074
Phone: (860) 644-7336
Fax: (860) 533-2126
BWollman@evergreenendoscopy.com

Communications Committee Chair

Matt Schuster
Vice President, Business Development
Eastern Account System, Inc.
PO Box 837
Newtown, CT 06470
Phone: (800) 750-6343 Ext. 218
matt_schuster@easteraccounts.com

Finance Committee Chair

John Kolini, CPA, ABV
Partner
Cohn Reznick, LLP
350 Church Street
Hartford, CT 06103-1136
Phone: (860) 678-6023
john.koliani@cohnreznick.com

Founders & Chapter Awards Chair

Shannon St. Hilaire, MBA-HCM, FHFMA
Director, Finance, Budget & Reimbursement
Middlesex Hospital.
28 Crescent Street
Middletown, CT 06457-3650
Phone: (860) 358-6890
shannon.sthilaire@midhosp.org

Medal of Honor/Connecticut Distinguished Service Award Committee Chair

Michael Rosadini, CPA
President
M Rosadini Consultants, LLC
Phone: (860) 539-6055
michael.rosadini@yahoo.com

Membership & Membership Directory Chair

Gary A. Goetz, MHA
Practice Administrator
Bridgeport Anesthesia Associates, PC
7365 Main Street, Suite 310
Stratford, CT 06614
Phone: (203) 384-3632
gary.goetz@bpthosp.org

Nominating Committee Chair

Frank Miceli, CPA, FHFMA
Audit Partner
Marcum LLP
City Place II
185 Asylum Street
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone:(860) 218-1420
Email: frank.miceli@marcumllp.com

Program Committee Chair

Christina Steiner
Senior Corporate Counsel, Healthcare
Adeptus Health Inc.
2941 Lake Vista Dr.
Lewisville, TX 75067
Phone: (203) 533-7009
christina.steiner@adpt.com

Special Events Committee Chair

Michael Rosadini, CPA
President
M Rosadini Consultants, LLC
Phone: (860) 539-6055
michael.rosadini@yahoo.com

Sponsorship Committee Chair

Scott Frazer
Vice President
First Niagara Bank
923 Main Street
Manchester, CT 06040
Phone:
(860) 647-6190
Scott.Frazer@fnfg.com

Strategic Planning

Susan Prior
President & COO
VantagePoint HealthCare Advisors
9 Washington Ave
Hamden, CT 06518
Phone: (203) 288-6860
sprior@VantagePointconsult.com

Volunteer Recognition Event Committee Chair

Frank Miceli, CPA, FHFMA
Audit Partner
Marcum LLP
City Place II
185 Asylum Street
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone:(860) 218-1420
Email: frank.miceli@marcumllp.com