Chapter Committees

Annual Meeting Committee Chairs

Susan Prior, CHC
President & COO
VantagePoint
Email: sprior@VantagePointconsult.com

Matt Schuster
Vice President, Business Development
Eastern Account System, Inc.
Email: Matt_Schuster@easternaccounts.com

Certification Chair

William A. Wollman, Jr., FHFMA
Executive Director
Evergreen Endoscopy Center, LLC
Email: BWollman@evergreenendoscopy.com

Communications Committee Chair

Matt Schuster
Vice President, Business Development
Eastern Account System, Inc.
Email: matt_schuster@easteraccounts.com

Finance Committee Chair

John Kolini, CPA, ABV
Partner
Cohn Reznick, LLP
Email: john.koliani@cohnreznick.com

Founders & Chapter Awards Chair

Shannon St. Hilaire, MBA-HCM, FHFMA
Director, Finance, Budget & Reimbursement
Middlesex Hospital.
Email: shannon.sthilaire@midhosp.org

Medal of Honor/Connecticut Distinguished Service Award Committee Chair

Michael Rosadini, CPA
President
M Rosadini Consultants, LLC
Email: michael.rosadini@yahoo.com

Membership & Membership Directory Chair

Andrew Lis, CPA, FHMA
Accounting Manager
Hartford Hospital
Email: Andrew.Lis@hhchealth.org

Nominating Committee Chair

Frank Miceli, CPA, FHFMA
Audit Partner
Marcum LLP
Email: frank.miceli@marcumllp.com

Program Committee Chair

Amanda Kelly, MBA
Senior Financial Analyst
Hartford Healthcare
Email: Amanda.Kelly@hhchealth.org

Special Events Committee Chair

Michael Rosadini, CPA
President
M Rosadini Consultants, LLC
Email: michael.rosadini@yahoo.com

Sponsorship Committee Chair

Scott Frazer
Vice President
KeyBank
Email: Scott_Frazer@keybank.com

Strategic Planning

Susan Prior
President & COO
VantagePoint 
Email: sprior@VantagePointconsult.com

Volunteer Recognition Event Committee Chair

Frank Miceli, CPA, FHFMA
Audit Partner
Marcum LLP
Email: frank.miceli@marcumllp.com