Chapter Directors

Maureen Dukett

Maureen Dukett

Client Services Manager
Parallon Revenue Cycle Services
Maureen.Dukett@Parallon.com

 

Scott Frazer

Scott Frazer

Vice President
Healthcare Banking Group
KeyBank
scott_frazer@keybank.com

James LaCroix, CPA

James LaCroix, CPA

Partner
Cohn Reznick, LLP
James.LaCroix@CohnReznick.com

 

Frank J. Miceli, FHFMA, MBA, CPA

Frank J. Miceli, FHFMA, MBA, CPA

Partner
Marcum LLP
frank.miceli@marcumllp.com

Cassandra Mitchell

Cassandra Mitchell

Regional Vice President of Revenue Cycle
Prospect Medical Holdings Inc.
cmitchell1@echn.org

Michael Rosadini, CPA

Michael Rosadini, CPA

President
M Rosadini Consultants, LLC
michael.rosadini@yahoo.com

Jennifer Schneider

Jennifer Schneider

Vice President, Finance
St. Francis Hospital & Medical Center and Johnson Memorial Hospital (Trinity Health of New England)
JSchneider@stfranciscare.org

Shannon St. Hilaire, MBA-HCM, FHFMA

Shannon St. Hilaire, MBA-HCM, FHFMA

Director, Finance, Budget & Reimbursement
Middlesex Hospital
shannon.sthilaire@midhosp.org

Sharlene Seidman

Sharlene Seidman

Executive Director
Corporate Business Services at Yale New Haven Health
Sharlene.Seidman@YNHH.ORG

D. Eric Wetherell, CPA

D. Eric Wetherell, CPA

Principal
Baker Newman Noyes
ewetherell@bnncpa.com