Chapter Directors

Amanda Dombrowski, MBA

Amanda Dombrowski, MBA

Board Member

Senior Financial Anaylst
Hartford Healthcare
Amanda.Dombrowski@hhchealth.org

 

James LaCroix, CPA

James LaCroix, CPA

Board Member

Partner
Cohn Reznick, LLP
James.LaCroix@CohnReznick.com

 

John Koliani, CPA, ABV

John Koliani, CPA, ABV

Board Member

Partner
Cohn Reznick, LLP
John.Koliani@CohnReznick.com

Jennifer Schneider

Jennifer Schneider

Board Member

Regional Chief Financial Officer
Trinity Health of New England
JSchneider@trinityhealthofne.org

D. Eric Wetherell, CPA

D. Eric Wetherell, CPA

Board Member

Principal
Baker Newman Noyes
ewetherell@bnncpa.com

Maureen Dukett

Maureen Dukett

Board Member

Client Services Manager
Parallon Revenue Cycle Services
Maureen.Dukett@Parallon.com

 

Zachary Cohen, CPA

Zachary Cohen, CPA

Board Member

Director of Financial Analytics & Reporting
Hartford Healthcare
zachary.cohen@hhchealth.org

Matt Schuster

Matt Schuster

Board Member

Vice President of Strategic Development
Eastern Account System
Matt_Schuster@easternaccounts.com

 

 

Heidi Leatherman

Heidi Leatherman

Board Member

Controller
Silver Hill Hospital
hleatherman@silverhillhospital.org

Bill Wollman

Bill Wollman

Board Member

Executive Director
Evergreen Endoscopy Center, LLC
BWollman@evergreenendoscopy.com