Chapter Directors

Maureen Dukett

Maureen Dukett

Board Member

Client Services Manager
Parallon Revenue Cycle Services
Maureen.Dukett@Parallon.com

 

James LaCroix, CPA

James LaCroix, CPA

Board Member

Partner
Cohn Reznick, LLP
James.LaCroix@CohnReznick.com

 

Amanda Dombrowski, MBA

Amanda Dombrowski, MBA

Board Member

Senior Financial Anaylst
Hartford Healthcare
Amanda.Dombrowski@hhchealth.org

 

Cassandra Mitchell

Cassandra Mitchell

Board Member

Regional Vice President of Revenue Cycle
Prospect Medical Holdings Inc.
cmitchell1@echn.org

John Koliani, CPA, ABV

John Koliani, CPA, ABV

Board Member

Partner
Cohn Reznick, LLP
John.Koliani@CohnReznick.com

Shannon St. Hilaire, MBA - HCM, FHFMA

Shannon St. Hilaire, MBA - HCM, FHFMA

Board Member

System Director of Finance
Middlesex Hospital
shannon.sthilaire@midhosp.org

 

 

Paul Krisak, MBA-HCM

Paul Krisak, MBA-HCM

Board Member

Decision Support Analyst
Middlesex Hospital
paul.krsiak@midhosp.org

 

Sharlene Seidman

Sharlene Seidman

Executive Director
Vice President, Patient Financial Services
Sharlene.Seidman@YNHH.ORG

D. Eric Wetherell, CPA

D. Eric Wetherell, CPA

Principal
Baker Newman Noyes
ewetherell@bnncpa.com