Chapter Directors

Chad Bianchi, CPA, MBA, CHFP

Chad Bianchi, CPA, MBA, CHFP

Controller
UCONN Health
263 Farmington Avenue
Farmington, CT 06030
(860) 679-3791
bianchi@uchc.edu

Amanda Kelly, MBA

Amanda Kelly, MBA

Accountant, Finance
Hartford HealthCare
181 Patricia M Genova Drive
Newington, CT 06111
(860) 696-6287
amanda.kelly@hhchealth.org

Kyle Dunleavy

Kyle Dunleavy

Client Relations Manager
Eastern Account System, Inc.
PO Box 837
Newtown, CT 06470
(800) 750-6343 Ext. 275
Kyle_Dunleavy@easternaccounts.com

Scott Frazer

Scott Frazer

Vice President
Healthcare Banking Group
First Niagara Bank
923 Main Street
Manchester, CT 06040
(860) 647-6190
Scott.Frazer@fnfg.com

Andrew Lis, CPA, FHFMA

Andrew Lis, CPA, FHFMA

Accounting Manager
Hartford Hospital
181 Patricia M Genova Drive
Newington, CT 06111
(860) 696-6290
andrew.lis@hhchealth.org

Frank J. Miceli, FHFMA, MBA, CPA

Frank J. Miceli, FHFMA, MBA, CPA

Partner
Marcum LLP
City Place II 185 Asylum Street
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 760-0615
frank.miceli@marcumllp.com

Michael Rosadini, CPA

Michael Rosadini, CPA

President
M Rosadini Consultants, LLC
(860) 539-6055
michael.rosadini@yahoo.com

Matt Schuster

Matt Schuster

Vice President, Business Development
Eastern Account System, Inc.
PO Box 837
Newtown, CT 06470
(800) 750-6343 Ext. 218
mailto:matt_schuster@easternaccounts.com
Shannon St. Hilaire, MBA-HCM, FHFMA

Shannon St. Hilaire, MBA-HCM, FHFMA

Director, Finance, Budget & Reimbursement
Middlesex Hospital
28 Crescent Street
Middletown, CT 06457-3650
(860) 358-6890
shannon.sthilaire@midhosp.org

D. Eric Wetherell, CPA

D. Eric Wetherell, CPA

Principal
Baker Newman Noyes
(207) 791-7572
ewetherell@bnncpa.com