Chapter Officers

Megan Budd, CPA

Megan Budd, CPA

President

Senior Manager
Marcum LLP
City Place II
185 Asylum Street
Hartford, CT 06103
860-760-0614
Megan.Budd@marcumllp.com

Christina Steiner

Christina Steiner

President Elect

Senior Corporate Counsel, Healthcare
Adeptus Health Inc.
2941 Lake Vista Dr.
Lewisville, TX 75067
(203) 533-7009
christina.steiner@adpt.com

Andrew Lis, CPA, FHFMA

Andrew Lis, CPA, FHFMA

Vice President, Membership

Accounting Manager
Hartford Hospital
181 Patricia M Genova Drive Newington, CT 06111
(860) 696-6290
andrew.lis@hhchealth.org

Amanda Kelly, MBA

Amanda Kelly, MBA

Vice President, Programs

Senior Financial Analyst
Hartford HealthCare
181 Patricia M Genova Drive
Newington, CT 06111
(860) 696-6287
amanda.kelly@hhchealth.org

 

John Koliani, CPA, ABV

John Koliani, CPA, ABV

Treasurer

Partner
Cohn Reznick, LLP
350 Church Street
Hartford, CT 06103-1136
(860) 678-6023
john.koliani@cohnreznick.com

Denise Smith, COC, CPC, CPMA, CEMC

Denise Smith, COC, CPC, CPMA, CEMC

Secretary

TCORS
Legal Assistant
43 Broad St
New London, CT 06320-5901
(860) 629-5789
dsmith@tcors.com

Sarah E. Ginnetti, MBA, MHA

Sarah E. Ginnetti, MBA, MHA

Immediate Past President

Director of Revenue Cycle
Day Kimball Healthcare
320 Pomfret Street
Putnam, CT 06260
seginnetti@daykimball.org