Chapter Officers

Andrew Lis, CPA, FHFMA

Andrew Lis, CPA, FHFMA

President

Director, Budget & Financial Planning
Hartford Healthcare
andrew.lis@hhchealth.org

Denise Smith, COC, CPC, CPMA, CEMC

Denise Smith, COC, CPC, CPMA, CEMC

President - Elect

Legal Assistant
TCORS, PC
DSmith@tcors.com

Christina Steiner

Christina Steiner

Immediate Past President

VP of Strategic Risk, Associate General Counsel
Adeptus Health Inc
christina.steiner@adpt.com

Paul Krsiak, MBA - HCM

Paul Krsiak, MBA - HCM

Vice President, Membership

Decision Support Analyst
Middelsex Hospital
paul.krsiak@midhosp.org

 

Sharlene Seidman

Sharlene Seidman

Vice President, Programs

Patient Financial Services
Yale New Haven Health
sharlene.seidman@ynhh.org

 

 

Frank Miceli, FHFMA, MBA, CPA

Frank Miceli, FHFMA, MBA, CPA

Treasurer

Partner
Marcum, LLP
Frank.Miceli@marcumllp.com

Susan Prior, CHC

Susan Prior, CHC

Secretary

President
VantagePoint Healthcare Advisors
sprior@vantagepointconsult.com