Chapter Officers

Sarah E. Ginnetti, MBA, MHA

Sarah E. Ginnetti, MBA, MHA

President

East Region Director of Revenue Cycle
Hartford Healthcare
System Support Office
11 Stott Avenue
Norwich, CT 06360
sarah.ginnetti@hhchealth.org

Megan Budd, CPA

Megan Budd, CPA

President-Elect

Senior Manager
Marcum LLP
City Place II
185 Asylum Street
Hartford, CT 06103
860-760-0614
Megan.Budd@marcumllp.com

Gary A. Goetz, MHA

Gary A. Goetz, MHA

Vice President, Membership

Practice Administrator
Bridgeport Anesthesia Associates, PC
7365 Main Street, Suite 310
Stratford, CT 06614
(203) 384-3632
gary.goetz@bpthosp.org

Christina Steiner

Christina Steiner

Vice President, Programs

Senior Corporate Counsel, Healthcare
Adeptus Health Inc.
2941 Lake Vista Dr.
Lewisville, TX 75067
(203) 533-7009
christina.steiner@adpt.com

John Koliani, CPA, ABV

John Koliani, CPA, ABV

Treasurer

Partner
Cohn Reznick, LLP
350 Church Street
Hartford, CT 06103-1136
(860) 678-6023
john.koliani@cohnreznick.com

Denise Smith, COC, CPC, CPMA, CEMC

Denise Smith, COC, CPC, CPMA, CEMC

Secretary

TCORS
Legal Assistant
43 Broad St
New London, CT 06320-5901
(860) 629-5789
dsmith@tcors.com

Susan Prior

Susan Prior

Immediate Past President

President & COO
VantagePoint HealthCare Advisors
9 Washington Avenue
Hamden, CT 06518
203-288-6860
sprior@VantagePointconsult.com