Chapter Officers

Christina Steiner

Christina Steiner

President

VP of Strategic Risk & Associate General CounselĀ 
Adeptus Health Inc.
christina.steiner@adpt.com

Andrew Lis, CPA, FHFMA

Andrew Lis, CPA, FHFMA

President - Elect

Accounting Manager
Hartford Healthcare
andrew.lis@hhchealth.org

Megan Budd, CPA

Megan Budd, CPA

Immediate Past President

Director
Marcum LLP
megan.budd@marcumllp.com

Jennifer Schneider

Jennifer Schneider

Vice President, Membership

Regional Chief Financial Officer
St. Francis Hospital & Medical Center
jschneider@stfranciscare.org

Denise Smith, COC, CPC, CPMA, CEMC

Denise Smith, COC, CPC, CPMA, CEMC

Vice President, Programs

Legal Assistant
TCORS, PC
DSmith@tcors.com

 

Frank Miceli, FHFMA, MBA, CPA

Frank Miceli, FHFMA, MBA, CPA

Treasurer

Partner
Marcum, LLP
Frank.Miceli@marcumllp.com

Susan Prior, CHC

Susan Prior, CHC

Secretary

President
VantagePoint Healthcare Advisors
sprior@vantagepointconsult.com