Chapter Officers

Megan Budd, CPA

Megan Budd, CPA

President

Director
Marcum LLP
Megan.Budd@marcumllp.com

Christina Steiner

Christina Steiner

President Elect

Senior Corporate Counsel, Healthcare
Adeptus Health Inc.
christina.steiner@adpt.com

Andrew Lis, CPA, FHFMA

Andrew Lis, CPA, FHFMA

Vice President, Membership

Accounting Manager
Hartford Hospital
andrew.lis@hhchealth.org

Amanda Kelly, MBA

Amanda Kelly, MBA

Vice President, Programs

Senior Financial Analyst
Hartford HealthCare
amanda.kelly@hhchealth.org

 

John Koliani, CPA, ABV

John Koliani, CPA, ABV

Treasurer

Partner
Cohn Reznick, LLP
john.koliani@cohnreznick.com

Denise Smith, COC, CPC, CPMA, CEMC

Denise Smith, COC, CPC, CPMA, CEMC

Secretary

TCORS
Legal Assistant
dsmith@tcors.com

Sarah E. Ginnetti, MBA, MHA

Sarah E. Ginnetti, MBA, MHA

Immediate Past President

Director of Revenue Cycle
Day Kimball Healthcare
seginnetti@daykimball.org