The CT Healthcare Financial Management Association (CTHFMA) is pleased to announce the 2018-2019 Officers and Board of Directors.  These individuals are very dedicated volunteers whose purpose is to improve the association and the healthcare industry.  Congratulations to each of them! We look forward to their leadership and commitment.

Megan Budd, CPA – Director, Marcum LLP

Christina Steiner – Senior Corporate Counsel, Healthcare Adeptus Health Inc.

Vice President, Membership
Andrew Lis, CPA, FHFMA –  Accounting Manager, Hartford Healthcare

Vice President, Programs
Amanda Kelly, MBA – Senior Financial Analyst, Hartford Healthcare

John Koliani, CPA, ABV – Partner, Cohn Reznick, LLP

Denise Smith, COC, CPC, CPMA, CEMC| Medicaid Audit Services
Tobin, Carberry, O’Malley, Riley & Selinger, P.C

Immediate Past President
Sarah Ginnetti, MBA, MHA – Director of Revenue Cycle, Day Kimball Healthcare


Directors (Term Expires 2020)
Scott Frazer – Vice President, Healthcare Banking at KeyBank
Maureen Dukett – Client Services Manager, Parallon
Cassandra Mitchell – Regional Vice President of Revenue Cycle, Prospect Medical Holdings Inc.
Jennifer Schneider – Vice President, Finance, St. Francis Hospital & Medical Center and Johnson Memorial Hospital (Trinity Health Of New England)
Sharlene Seidman – Executive Director, Corporate Business Services at Yale New Haven Health

Directors (Term Expires 2019)
Frank Miceli, FHFMA, MBA, CPA – Partner, Marcum LLP
Michael Rosadini, CPA – President, M Rosadini Consultants, LLC
Shannon St Hilaire, MBA-HCM, FHFMA – System Director of Finance, Middlesex Hospital
Eric Wetherell, CPA – Principal, Baker Newman Noyes James LaCroix, CPA – Partner, Cohn Reznick, LLP